Ross Robinson

Ross Robinson rides to fifth-place finish in Firecracker prelim
Robinson follows Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series to Volunteer State
Third-place finish in Port Royal's Appalachian Mountain Speedweek stop
Ross Robinson rides to fifth-place finish in Firecracker prelim

Ross Robinson rides to fifth-place finish in Firecracker prelim

6/20/2024 -
Ross Robinson joined a stacked field of 52 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) entries at Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pa.) as the 18th annual
Robinson follows Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series to Volunteer State

Robinson follows Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series to Volunteer State

6/15/2024 -
DutchStar Motorsports and Ross Robinson returned with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) over the weekend for the two-day event at Smoky Mo
Third-place finish in Port Royal's Appalachian Mountain Speedweek stop

Third-place finish in Port Royal's Appalachian Mountain Speedweek stop

6/9/2024 -
Ross Robinson’s 2024 season rolled on over the weekend as he made starts in Pennsylvania and Maryland for the Appalachian Mountain Speedweek triplehea
Jan18

Wednesday, 18 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan19

Thursday, 19 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Jan20

Friday, 20 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan25

Wednesday, 25 January 2023

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Jan26

Thursday, 26 January 2023

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING - NIGHT 1

20th

Jan27

Friday, 27 January 2023

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING - NIGHT 2

19th

Jan28

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING - NIGHT 3

23rd

Jan29

Sunday, 29 January 2023

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

BRP WINTER NATIONALS - NIGHT 1

14th

Jan30

Monday, 30 January 2023

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

BRP WINTER NATIONALS - NIGHT 2

22nd

Feb2

Thursday, 02 February 2023

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb3

Friday, 03 February 2023

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb4

Saturday, 04 February 2023

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

ALL-TECH WINTER NATIONALS

18th

Feb5

Sunday, 05 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb6

Monday, 06 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WINTERNATIONALS NIGHT 1

17th

Feb7

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WINTERNATIONALS NIGHT 2

23rd

Feb8

Wednesday, 08 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WINTERNATIONALS NIGHT 3

15th

Feb9

Thursday, 09 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WINTERNATIONALS NIGHT 4

19th

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WINTERNATIONALS NIGHT 5

15th

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2023

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Apr4

Tuesday, 04 April 2023

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

PRACTICE 1

2nd

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr13

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Apr18

Tuesday, 18 April 2023

Eldora Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr19

Wednesday, 19 April 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Georgetown Speedway

Georgetown, DE

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Hagerstown Speedway

Hagerstown, MD

Apr30

Sunday, 30 April 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

BUCKEYE SPRING 50

19th

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN | JOHN BRADSHAW MEM

16th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

14th

May10

Wednesday, 10 May 2023

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

May11

Thursday, 11 May 2023

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FARMER CITY 74

23rd

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FALS SPRING SHOOTOUT

27th

May17

Wednesday, 17 May 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

YOU CALL WE HAUL 50

12th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

CRST, TRNSP SOLUTIONS A-MAIN

17th

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

5th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B MAIN 1

DNS

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

31ST ANNUAL SHOW-ME 100

25th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HISTORIC 100 - NIGHT 1

17th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PENSKE SHOCKS HEAT 1

5th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

8th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

19th

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

6th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

11th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

FIRECRACKER 100 A-MAIN

12th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-FEATURE #2

3rd

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FREEDOM 60 A-MAIN

17th

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B MAIN 1

DNS

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B MAIN 1

5th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

NAPA AUTO PARTS GOPHER 50

25th DNF

Jul10

Monday, 10 July 2023

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th

Jul11

Tuesday, 11 July 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN BY C&J TRUCKING/HDEQUIP

14th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATS A-MAIN

16th

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

Huset's Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN | GO 50

13th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Huset's Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RND 1: HEAT 1 PENSKE SHOCKS

7th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Huset's Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN: SILVER DOLLAR NATS

24th

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

18th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

17th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NS 100

28th

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS - SESSION 1

DNS

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

15th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | TOPLESS 100

18th

Aug24

Thursday, 24 August 2023

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

MELVIN JOESPH MEMORIAL A-MAIN

11th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN 1 | RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

7th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN

19th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

RIVER DAYS RUMBLE A-MAIN

8th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Tyler County Speedway

Super Late Models

HILLBILLY 100 A-MAIN

21st

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

4th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

3rd

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATS A-MAIN

28th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

CJ RAYBURN MEMORIAL A-MAIN

16th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100 A-MAIN

21st

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Raceway 7

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GREAT LAKES 50 A-MAIN

11th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PITTSBURGHER A-MAIN

20th

Oct1

Sunday, 01 October 2023

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

DNS

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

HEAT 1

2nd

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov17

Friday, 17 November 2023

Delaware International Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 2

1st

Nov18

Saturday, 18 November 2023

Delaware International Speedway

Delmar, DE

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
Stockley Materials
Stockley Speed and Supply
Commonwealth Equipment
Atlantic Prime Mortgage
The Frozen Farmer
First State Roof  Exterior Cleaning
Stockley Tavern
JD Shuckers
Hardscrabble Express
Champlin Family
Scott Family
Rocket Chassis
Clements Racing Engines
VP Race Fuels
Swift Springs USA
Jerico Performance
Emorys Chassis Works
Winning Edge Carburation
Fast Shafts
Gorsuch Performance
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Keyser Manufacturing
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Steering Buddy
Topnotch Kustom Koncepts
Lucas Oil
Behrents Performance Warehouse
Fox Racing Shox
Performance Bodies and Parts
Blue Cord Media